IPL 2020: Four-time champions Mumbai Indians’ path this time difficult.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Mumbai Indians (@mumbaiindians) on

Mumbai Indians have won the IPL title the most times, but the record of this team in the UAE is very bad.

IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians’ path this time difficult -> The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 is going to begin in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) from 19 September. Every cricket fan is eagerly waiting for the IPL to start. Apart from this, there are many viewers who are heating up the discussion that which team will be able to show their strength in this year’s IPL season 13 or will be proved to be laggards on the UAE grounds. If there is a name of an IPL team in this list, which is known as a champion, but in the UAE, that team will never want to repeat its old performance. That team is the 4-time IPL winner Mumbai Indians. If we consider the figures, then the performance of Mumbai Indians in UAE has been very poor. Mumbai Indians have not had a single win in the UAE.

UAE grounds

ipl 2020, ipl 13,IPL2020

In fact, keeping in mind the Lok Sabha elections in the country in 2014, the BCCI decided to hold almost half of the IPL season 7 in the UAE. Under it, Team India opener Rohit Sharma’s team Mumbai Indians had to play 5 matches on UAE grounds and the fact was that Mumbai Indians (MI) could not win any of these five matches. On this basis, the account of Mumbai Indians wins in UAE still remains at zero. However, since then, Mumbai Indians have won the IPL Trophy 3 times. In such a situation, Rohit’s platoon will try this time that in the UAE, they forget their old history and create a new record.

Also, play GK Quiz 

also,read -> UAE IPL 2020 schedule released check exact date 

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *